Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Corinth

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Corinth, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2020 4:19PM
Thank you for the fast service and beautiful hydrangea plant! My mom loves it!
Anna Katherine L
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2019 9:12AM
I did not attend the funeral, so I honestly don't know how the flowers turned out in person, but I would like to say that my online experience with ordering the flowers was good. Easy to navigate the website and found what I was looking for. Thank you
Angie J
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2019 7:01AM
Easy to order, beautiful flowers that arrived on time!
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 11:39AM
Sally was very pleased with her Birthday flowers. Hope they last at least a week.
Viola B
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 2:01PM
After choosing you online, it was very easy to order on the phone and later, changing the message before the plant was delivered. Thank you.
Kathryn F
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 3:36PM
Great bouquet at a great price! Thank you!
John D
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 5:27AM
Your web site is easy to use. Your flowers are beautiful. Thank you for the hand written note. That is a very nice touch!
Tamra C
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 11:22AM
I was overwhelmed by the beauty of the flower spray. I expected it to be similar to the picture provided or even maybe a few less flowers. The display was even more beautiful than was described when I ordered it. Thank you so much for providing what turned out to be the most beautiful flowers my loved one received as he was laid to rest.
Melody M
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 4:08AM
Ordering on-line was both convenient and easy, as I live far away from both Ava's and the recipient of the flowers. The order was received in a timely fashion and the response from my aunt was very positive. She said the arrangement was beautiful and fresh, and she described what she received exactly as I had ordered.
Sharon A
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 10:41PM
The online order system worked great and delivery was in a timely manner. Thanks, Glenda
Glenda G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were beautiful, customer service was great, friendly employees!. - Denise R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility