Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brookhaven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Brookhaven, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 12:51AM
Floral arrangement was beautiful. The family was very appreciative.
Ceazari T
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2024 7:53AM
If you're shopping for a florist sale near Brookhaven,Ms. call Avas Flower shop, I ordered flowers for my daughter in law her grandfather passed away. They were delivered within an hour and a half same day. The Easter lily was absolutely beautiful. I will be using them again.
Lillian G
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2022 12:54AM
Arrived on time and very beautiful.
Madeline B
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 9:32AM
AVAS Flowers were true to their word. The sympathy flowers were delivered on time and well received by the family and friends of my dear brother's Home going Celebration.
Aaron C
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 12:18AM
They were delivered timely and they were beautiful. Thank you.
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2020 1:20PM
Thanks so mush for such a smooth transaction. The young man that handled my order over the phone was very professional and caring. Keep up the good work, I will most defiantly use this service again. From Texas
Maretta M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 10:45PM
The flower was delivered and I was told that it was beautiful. Thank you for easy ordering & delivery.
TINA H
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2017 7:06AM
Good job as always thx so much!
Ricky H
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2017 9:35AM
Great Job as always. THX
Ricky H
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 9:20AM
It was a beautiful plant
Terri M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 3.94 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were GORGEOUS and I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered! I loved the whimsical look of the bouquet. Thanks for the quick service and the beautiful flowers!. - Emily C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility