Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodbury, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 1:22AM
Great and beautiful thank you !
Berenice V
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2023 12:30PM
I found ordering flowers from your company easy. The young lady who took my phone order was very pleasant and helpful.
Laurie R
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 11:12AM
she loved the plant etc,,
Euniceann O
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2022 10:27PM
My daughter loved her flowers and sent me a picture. They looked just like the picture shown on your website. Fresh Beautiful flowers with vibrant colors. We will continue to use Avas flowers. Thank you.
Joanne C
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 2:14PM
Have been very pleased with previous orders. Colorful and very fresh.
Dennis T
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 9:18AM
It was easy to place my order and the arrangement looked beautiful.
Lori S
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2021 6:48AM
The ordering was very easy and fast. I was concerned when the flowers weren't delivered that morning but they came in the afternoon and they were well worth the wait. The bouquet is absolutely sensational. My friend continues to send pictures as the flowers open and send off their amazing scents. Top rate quality of product. I will definitely order again!
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 3:48AM
Thank you! All was very good.
Eseniia M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2020 4:30PM
Sounds like the flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and she loved them. Thanks for brightening her day for us! Dawn
Dawn G
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 7:38AM
The plant was much larger than I expected, and my mom said it was beautiful and very healthy! Thank you!
Jessica P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility