Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waconia

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Waconia, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2024 1:06PM
My experience with Avas Flowers was excellent! I appreciated the phone call to verify the details. The flowers showed up looking beautiful. Thank You Avas Flowers! Will recommend to pthers!!
Dawn V
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2024 12:57AM
They went above and beyond and were very helpful in ordering and delivering what ilI needed.
Julie O
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 2:51AM
Hi got a text from Judy (person who flowers were for) and it made her day…..thank you for the great service and beautiful flowers. She is recovering from cancer surgery and it does my heart good to know that the flowers made her smile……great service and product…..LaVerne Czichotzki
LaVerne C
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2023 10:18AM
Thanks for everything!
Julianne R
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2023 1:55AM
My grandma is 96 and the flowers were amazing. Above and beyond. We loved them!
Natalie D
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 1:17AM
Have been satisfied twice now. Angela is very happy and pleased. Complimented how pretty the flowers are. They made her birthday feel very special. I am very satisfied with the service that you have and give. Thank you ever so much. From me, no complaints. Dale F. Gillett
Dale G
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 4:03AM
Very fine
Steve M
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 10:51AM
The flowers were beautiful and you delivered them on time with the correct message. Thank you
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 3:43PM
Your service fee is way to high
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2021 5:48PM
Great variety and impeccable customer service!
Mary N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

My Aunt was completely blown away with the arrangement. I chose a yellow bouquet to brighten her day and she commented that the entire room "has come alive". Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail... - Kate R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility