Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stewartville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stewartville, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 11:10AM
Everything was great
Dennis L
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2019 6:08PM
It was very pleasant working with Avas! And the flowers were beautiful!
KAREN L
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 10:03AM
Stephanie was very surprised by the flowers and she said they were beautiful. Great job.
Beverly A
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 1:52PM
I was very pleased with the flowers, they were beautiful. My mom loved them. Thank you very for a job well done.
Mary J
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 7:21AM
Pleased: expedient service, good value & professional telephone employee.
Dwight B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 2:32AM
thank you for your help
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 10:52PM
Very happy with the service, have used many other shops before and this one is the best so far. Better than expected, certainly can recommend to anybody and will use in the future again. Quality of flowers, punctually of delivery was great!!!!!!
Norbert F
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 2:06PM
I've never used this store before. The experience was fantastic. I received Rabe reviews about how beautiful the flowers were. That's you for the great service.
Gleyce S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:08PM
Phenomenal service from the minute I dialed to the time of delivery, I will most definitely recommend to everyone!
Joseph V
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 4:10PM
They were left st wrong house at neighbors. They brought them over to her she said they were beautiful and the card was very pretty happy with the service Thank You. Mary
Mary T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 23%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Nothing, top notch service and bouquet looks awesome.. - Bjoern S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility