Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sebeka
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sebeka, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 1:00PM
Thank you! As always amazing service!
Fredrick V
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 5:16PM
The flowers were awesome.
Lori T
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 7:13AM
Appreciated the communication. They were for a funeral of an out of town friend. We never actually saw what was delivered. That would be a great added feature...a pic of the actual arrangement sent. Thanks!
Stephanie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 9:53PM
Great service friendly help . My sister loved the flowers
Jo B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 10:07PM
I will never go back to using FTD. Ava's never disappoints. Thoroughly happy with their service.
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 4:43PM
The plant was beautiful and is well received by Andrea Brown. The lilys were nice, green, and were nicely in bloom. Thank you for getting my order to her promptly.
Donna M F
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 7:04PM
Excellent service. Very pleased. Thanks so much. Lacey Smith.
Lacey S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 8:26PM
Easy internet search for your company, and easy transaction. Thank you!
Jan S
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2015 9:01AM
The selection and ordering process was easy. The recipient was quite pleased with the quality of the arrangement. I would recommend this company to others in need of this stevie.
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 10:37PM
The flowers were beautiful !!! Will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much.
Theresa R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
11°F
Clouds: 51%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 8.19 m/h

What our customers say:

Very pleased with the arrangement. Was delivered on time and the bouquet was beautiful.. - Norman S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility