Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sauk Rapids
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sauk Rapids, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2024 11:38PM
very good service on short notice thank you marlene berglin
Marlene B
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2023 12:11AM
The receipient told me the poinsettia was beautiful and it was delivered as promised. Thank you very much
Gwen W
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 1:15AM
My friend was extremely pleased with the flowers. Thank you so much for a beautiful arrangement and really timely delivery!
Lauren L
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2019 8:53AM
Very expensive for what flowers sandy got!!! I don’t plan to order again!!!
Heidi B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2019 5:37PM
No issues; easy to order and have delivered!
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 12:04PM
The staff was friendly and helpful. The Bouquet was beautiful!
Nora M
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 1:28AM
Beautiful floral arrangement my Mother loved them so much she ordered another order for her friend!
Catherine K
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 3:17PM
The arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent. I appreciate very much such thoughtful and prompt help from your business. Sherrie Sculley
Sherrie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 12:38AM
The delivery was on time. The flowers were beautiful--roses. The problem was that I ordered flowers that were as pictured below, a fall bouquet. Also, I was frustrated becaus the advertising kept promoting free delivery. That is why I chose your company. At the tale end of the order, a handling fee was added. This essentially was the equivalent of a delivery fee. I felt like I was misled.
Janice R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 8:40PM
Thank you!
Brent R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility