Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Louis Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Louis Park, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2023 11:00AM
Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement for my niece. Her baby was born early and so having such a beautiful, colorful and bright looking arrangement helped the mood. I ordered one day and you delivered the next...fantastic. Thank you so much, Lynne
Lynne T
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 9:09PM
Everything arrived as promised. The arrangement was beautiful and a good value. Thank you.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 8:15AM
The reaction I heard was. " These flowers are gorgeous". I never saw the bouquet that I ordered but the family of the deceased thought they were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2021 8:59AM
The flowers arrived the same day as ordered & looked just like the picture on the website. They were beautiful!
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2021 3:05PM
Delivered on time & I'm told that the flowers were beautiful.
SHARON F
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 12:16AM
My Aunt Marilyn called & said that the flowers were just beautiful & a real day brightener.
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 1:30AM
I received nothing confirming delivery.
Bradley J
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 8:56AM
My order was delivered in a timely manner. The recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you very much. :)
Marianne G
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 9:24AM
Beautiful flowers ,very satisfied.
Gerald S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 8:24AM
Excellent job. My Aunt loved them
Jean E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility