Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Francis
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Francis, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 1:04PM
Delivery went great. They loved the flowers.
Peggy H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2020 10:56AM
My Aunt Marilyn told me the flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your prompt delivery as they brightened her day!
Judy G
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2020 10:21AM
we appreciated the easy process of ordering and the really quick same day delivery! Within 2 hours of the order the flowers were delivered! Thank you!
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 7:54AM
The on-line ordering was easy and quick. My little sister received the beautiful flowers before the 1pm express delivery! Thank you! I will be ordering again!
Amy U
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 2:24AM
A good idea would be to take a picture of the finished arrangement as it may not be exactly as advertised and send it to the sender. I havent heard from my aunt so I dont know how it looked or if she liked it.
Sandra D
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 1:17AM
Did a very good job with the order and delivery. Thanks
Henry F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 4:40AM
Very good service and product . Will use you again. Thank you
Phillip H
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 5:09AM
Easy website to use.
Lois W
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 3:23AM
Thank you for helping out at a difficult time, the family really liked the arrangement.
Phyllis S
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 7:21AM
I send arrangement to my best friend for her 50th birthday. First , she was surprised. Second, she loved them!!! She told me they immediately put a smile on her face!!! She sent me a picture, they were pretty. Thanks for making her day special because I couldn't be in North Carolina to help her celebrate.
Tonia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 15.08 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in the time frame promised - and my sister-in-law loved them! I will get to see them today when we get to their home to celebrate Thanksgiving. This is my second time ordering from Avas - and both experiences have been positive.. - Alice F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility