Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Cloud
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Saint Cloud, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 8:50AM
Delivered on time and they are beautiful. Thanks !
Jay S
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2022 4:28PM
I greatly appreciate you care and flexibility to get my order taken care of. I am out of state and suddenly realized the morning of my high school girlfriends funeral, that i had not yet ordered flowers for her. You obviously prioritized deliveries and it made it that on time. You are appreciated. You may share this ONLINE - i just didnt want the discount as i am i hoping i will not have another need for flowers in Minnesota for a loooong time.
Tara A
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2022 4:48PM
VERY GOOD SERVICE. CUSTOMER SENT PIX OF FLOWERS, THEY WERE VERY NICE. DELIVIERY WAS ON TIME AND EASY.
Marlene Q
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2021 4:18PM
Beautiful plant! Thank you!
Debra R
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2021 2:50PM
Very nice individual who helped me with my order. Thank you!
Lu S
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2021 8:28AM
Everything went well and easy.
Joann F
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 2:40PM
Shirley was very pleased with the bouquet! She was contacted by the delivery person and they arranged a time that was convenient for the bouquet to be delivered! Thank you.
Marilyn G
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2019 3:27PM
Your flowers are beautiful. I used your services once before to send flowers to my sister. They were delivered on time and were so nice. She loved them. Sending these to our daughter who is having surgery. I know she will love them!
Ardel L
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2018 2:36AM
EVERYTHING WAS BEAUTIFUL !!!
Oneal G
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 11:00PM
I appreciated receiving a text message when the flowers were delivered.
Debra M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
11°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility