Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roseville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Roseville, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2023 3:42AM
Everything went we'll delivery on time and I ordered last min awesome service
Walter H
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 9:33AM
Great product & service. TY
Daniel G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 12:27PM
The delivery was made on one of Minnesota's coldest mornings in decades. Below-Zero conditions or not, the driver braved the elements, cheerfully arrived at our front door and presented us with the beautiful bouquet I had ordered the night before. Thanks!
Edward G
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2020 10:45AM
Avas Flowers always does a great job with flowers I have ordered. High quality flowers, beautiful arrangements and delivered on time.
Mary Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 1:22AM
This was my first time with Ava's Flowers and EVERYTHING about the experience from selecting the centerpiece to ordering, then having to modify the order, and having the arrangement delivered on time to the recipient was user friendly and such a "seamless" process. I was so very pleased. Thank you so much
Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 11:16AM
Everything went good on order. Natasha was very happy with the roses
Gregory D
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 8:24PM
The website worked great. The delivery was on time and the recipient loved the bouquet. Thank you for such quality work.
Sara G
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 10:37AM
Always what I order. Lovely flowers and delivery when expected. Thank you -
Andrew J
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2019 5:18PM
We cannot thank you enough for all of your help. We are not from your area and we needed an arrangement for a funeral. You were so helpful to us.
Anita M
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2018 8:17AM
You did a GREAT job! The flowers were fresh and lovely. They were delivered timely and I was kept informed during the entire process. I knew when the flowers arrived and I liked not having to wonder if the employee received them yet. Thanks for the great service. I will recommend you to my friends and co-workers.
Melissa M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

They beautiful and smelled amazing, those are my girlfriends words. Excellent delivery too, thank you very much.. - Mark I.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility