Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rogers
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rogers, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 10:57AM
Very pleased with the flowers! They were just like the picture & will order from you again! Thank you!
Cathy H
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2021 4:52AM
Thank you was very easy and I am comfortable with a local florist.
Kay R
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2020 1:12AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered as soon as possible
Amber G
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2019 9:26AM
The arrangement was beautiful.Thank you.
Tammi N
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2019 12:24AM
Thank you, the flowers where Beautiful, and delivered perfectly.
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2018 9:57AM
I didn't have great directions for the delivery but they worked with me to get them delivered quickly to the correct address.
Jodi H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2017 7:48AM
I struggled online with various vendors to create an order to send flowers to my daughter-in-law. The whole process took over an hour, and I was feeling frustrated. I finally called the phone number on the website and placed the order with a customer service representative. All went smoothly there. My daughter-in-law loved her flowers. From now on I will always place my orders for flowers by telephone.
Marilyn N
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 12:07AM
As I live in new Zealand it was very convenient to be able to do the ordering on-line and know the flowers would be delivered. My friend was happy to receive the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Lesley J
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 8:56PM
I didn't see the bouquet but my daughter-in-law received it the same day it was ordered and told me it brightened her day. Thank you.
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 8:28PM
I have not heard any feedback from my family regarding the flowers delivered. However, I did not receive a billing statement after I place my order. I received an email that my order had been placed but no summary of the charges. Overall the order experience and help I received was great.
Roxane C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Family who received flowers reported they were beautiful. They arrived on time as I requested.. - Ella S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility