Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rochester
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rochester, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2024 11:37AM
Great job thank you
Dave E
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2024 10:26AM
My Mom had just been admitted to Mayo, and I wanted to make sure she had beautiful flowers on Mother's Day. THANK YOU for making that possible for her!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2024 8:01AM
Everything was as promised. The flowers were delivered on the date requested and looked like the picture on the website. I was sent a photo of them. Shirley is enjoying them a lot. I will use your service again. Thank you.
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 10:42PM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you so much! My mom loved them! Jennifer
Jennifer E
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2024 8:51AM
Everything was as I expected. Thank you!
Kim C
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 4:40PM
Very pretty and delivered right in time.
Dorothy I
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 12:05AM
The service was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 3:57PM
Beautiful flowers - they made Larry's day. Thank you.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2023 12:44AM
The poinsettia is beautiful!
Marcia R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 7:04PM
The flowers were lovely and were delivered timely!! I had an exceptional helper when ordering!!! My customer service representative was very patient and able to help me even though I didn't have very exact information. The order turned out Great!
Martha R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient received arrangement and commented: There was a beautiful plant delivered on my doorstep when I got home today, from Coinstar. Thank you.. - Joyce M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility