Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Prior Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Prior Lake, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2022 9:14AM
Our friends were delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Kristina C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 9:41AM
My sister was so happy to get her Birthday flowers!
Olga K
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 6:40PM
My sister said she had never received purple flowers before, and she said they were gorgeous!!
Kari W
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2020 8:06PM
Checkout was easy and efficient.
Debra J
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 12:05AM
Excellent service. Thank you.
Rosemary D
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 9:21AM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was as scheduled even though there had been a huge snowstorm the night before!
Margaret P
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2017 2:39AM
Easy to use website. Reasonable prices. Ordered from Australia and delivered next week. Great service.
Sheryl M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 12:11AM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was excellent. I placed an order late on Friday afternoon requesting a Saturday morning delivery. The person who helped me was courteous and willing to help anyway she could. She, of course, could not guarantee a morning delivery, but said she would request morning delivery. I was very pleased to learn that delivery was made around 9:30 am...perfect! My brother sent me a picture if the flowers and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Debbie G
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 6:10AM
Flowers were delivered at the perfect time and very nice.
John H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
21°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The flower arrangement arrived right on time. I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to have flowers delivered.. - Heather H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility