Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Owatonna
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Owatonna, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2024 5:29PM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Carla L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2023 12:28PM
Super easy, same day delivery! Great service! Thank you!
Rebecca A
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 8:40AM
Very nice guys delivered when I asked my daughter was very happy with them will count on you again thank you Larry
Larry P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 12:28AM
Excellent service. The online ordering process was easy to follow and understand, updates were provided and delivery was made on the preferred date. Thank you so much for your help to send some love on Valentine's Day!
K M
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2022 10:36AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised.
Tammy L
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 11:24AM
The flowers to my daughter was delivered as promised. They were beautiful, thank you! Siri H Poehls
Siri H P
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2019 2:40PM
You are my go to people... THANKS
CYNTHIA D
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 6:21AM
Everything turned out perfect.
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 6:19AM
Everything turned out perfect.
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2017 5:33AM
You did a great job and were very helpful and timely when I had additional questions or concerns. The arrangement was beautiful. I would use your services again in a second.
Leslie H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You very much for nice flower bouquet for my Mom. She was very exciting and happy to receive such nice and lovely flower arrangement.. - Tatiana V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility