Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Orono

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Orono, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 7:58PM
Delivery was prompt, very helpful when ordering.
Sandra M. H
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 8:00AM
Thank you for delivering such pretty flowers!
Amy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2022 2:57PM
THank you my Aunt loved the arrangement.
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 1:43PM
I ordered 2 dozen roses for my wife to celebrate our 35thWedding Anniversary and needless to say she loved them.
Jeffrey R
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 10:38AM
Avas has always been there for me when I needed to send a flower arrangement. Whether in an emergency or for a birthday, the flowers have always been delivered on time and in a beautiful tasteful bouquet or plant.
Betty E
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 12:02AM
Fantastic and quick!
Kristina B
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2020 11:13AM
Well done
Gregory B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 12:50AM
Recipients were delighted with the gift. Service was excellent and timely delivery. Thank you.
Joan O
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2020 12:26AM
Easy to order and Dani said it was beautiful.
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 11:22AM
The flowers were beautiful but I did think the largest bouquet would be bigger. It was very similar to the photo online though.
Pamela H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 23 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility