Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newport

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Newport, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 10:08AM
It was delivered on the day promised and the recipients were very please.
Crystal K
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2017 1:38AM
Beautiful arrangement that arrived the day I requested.
Lynda P
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 3:50AM
THe vase was acceptable. From the photo the recipient sent I thought it would be a somewhat bigger. However it did appear to have several blooms in it.
Janice K
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 6:32PM
I am very impressed with the quality of the flowers and the price was very reasonable. I needed same day service and the flowers arrived only a few hours after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend Avas Flowers to anyone. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 9:24PM
The Burns family were very impressed and pleased with the arrangement Thank you Sandra Tapia - XPO
Sandra F T
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 3:11PM
Marsha was thrilled, said it was the coolest and best bouquet ever! Thank you for helping make her biethday and arrival to a new home wonderful!
Rebecca R
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 9:38AM
MY NIECE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER FLOWERS. THANK YOU.
Bonnie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2015 4:24AM
Great service and she loved the flowers!!
WAYNE R
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2015 1:28AM
I haven't heard from the Schmunk family yet, so I don't know what the finished product was like that they received. But, for my part, I was very pleased with the help I got from the young man who took my order. He was pleasant and helpful, efficient, just the kind of service I appreciate. Thank you.
Jeff D
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2015 4:29AM
I am very happy with the service I received from Avasflowers. Com. This was the first time I used this company and they came through and delivered a great looking arrangement on time. I would recommend these to anyone looking to have flowers delivered.
Robert K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! They were delivered timely.. - Debra S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility