Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Ulm

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Ulm, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2023 8:13PM
It was very easy to order any through you.
Harriet R
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 7:47AM
I was very impressed with my telephone calls to your customer service dept. I called twice and both times the agents were very friendly, polite, and very professional. Everything was done exactly the way I was told and they did what I wanted. The arrangement was very "beautiful". Many people commented on the arrangement. My aunt was 114 years old when she passed. All my cousins, my brother, sister-in-law all commented on how pretty the arrangement was. Thank You!!
Pauline M
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2020 9:28AM
My mom was very happy!! I did not see them, but trust her opinion.
Lynn U
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2019 9:00AM
Thank you very much for taking care of the flowers for my uncle. I got a picture back of what you delivered and it was great!! Thank you very much!! Burt
Burt E
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2018 4:10AM
My grandmother loved them alit. She celebrated her 90th birthday and bragged that her grandson and family sent them to everyone. Thank you! The Martin Family
Marty M
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 7:20PM
Recipient sent me pic of the bouquet--more beauitul than pictured in your website.!! Ordering process very easy, with timely delivery.
Irving A
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 1:50PM
Had sent these to my sister who just had surgery and she was so happy and surprised. Said the plants were beautiful, as were the flowers in the arrangement, was in a pretty basket. Well pleased
Phyllis C
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 11:35AM
Customer promptly received the flowers and commented they were lovely.
Rhonda T
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 2:52PM
Thank you. It was a wonderful experience. The delivery was made in a timely fashion and beautifully prepared.
Robert T. H
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 8:06PM
The fall floral arrangement was beautiful and was delivered as promised and really brightened my sister's day!! I will definitely order from Avas in the near future!! Thank you
Catherine L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service! Totally easy to order, and the flowers were there by late morning.. - Marc S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility