Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Hope
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Hope, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2024 10:11AM
I think the flowers are beautiful. It was very easy to order.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 4:45PM
Very happy with the flowers and delivery was excellent!
Denise H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2023 5:06PM
Lynette was so pleased with the arrangement and how beautiful it is. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!
Julia R
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2023 9:01AM
Was a good experience, Thank you..
Terry B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 1:41PM
The recipient of the flowers said they are very beautiful & they were delivered on time. I think a local florist did them. She lives near Minneapolis so THANK YOU for taking care of this!
Bonnie K
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 8:22PM
Fantastic experience! beautiful flowers!
Dorothy A
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 3:25AM
Recipient very happy!
Cheryl G
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2021 9:25AM
My recipient was thrilled with her flower delivery and I was very happy to know that it arrived on time! Thank you!
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2020 4:28AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Laura V
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 2:29AM
Very nice experience with the lady who took the order, delivery was fast, My only disappointment was what I got for all the money I spent. Sorry, I probably won't be ordering flowers again. On the 3rd day, they looked a bit sad. Sorry. Thanks for asking.
Christy N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that delivery was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Robert S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility