Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Minnetonka
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Minnetonka, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2024 10:42AM
Wonderful service, fresh beautiful flowers.
John M
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2023 12:30AM
Some of the flowers looked old & haggard- especially around the edges. I was hoping they'd be fresh.
Sheri J
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 7:45PM
Timely and courteous
Cathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 9:12AM
Flowers were delivered as promised.
Wayne S
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 5:37PM
Speedy service and lovely flowers she was so so happy.
Jeffrey F
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2020 7:52AM
She was pleased with the bouquet. Thank oyu!
Anne A
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 3:50AM
I stay in the uk so do not no about the delivery. They arrived on time and she was delighted with them. Thank you.
Fiona W
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2020 9:15AM
Thank you for your excellent service, quality product and ease of order.
Nicole S
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2020 5:44AM
The lady was very helpful and easy to work with, she took my information and said that she would do everything to make sure that it was a very special day for my father as he is in an assisted living place.
Rose Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 9:46AM
Wonderful arrangement! She thought it was beautiful! Thank you very much!
Marlys H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Outstanding website and ordering process!! SO EASY!! And the feature I like the best is the delivery notification. I ordered from out of state and was concerned about having to 'track it down' in case there was a delivery problem. No problem, no worries! Also want to add that I ordered these via internet on Friday, PM and they were delivered on Sat. around noon. I don't get that kind of service from my local florists! Good job, Ava's. Hope I have the opportunity to use your establishment again! Thank you SO much.. - Joyce J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility