Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Melrose

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Melrose, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 8:38AM
Wonderfully arranged
Sherrie W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2020 12:39PM
A good experiance.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 6:06PM
I was extremely happy with my order through Avas. You had the best selection of birthday balloons and the price was the lowest I could find. Delivery was on-time and my friend loved them! Thank you!
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 9:58PM
Customer service was amazing!! Thank you so much!
Melissa N
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 12:09AM
Thank you for using yellow roses as I requested! My momma was very pleased!!! I thought I was using our local florist, but the flowers actually came from 30 mins away & the driver had trouble locating my mom, but all was ok as she finally found her!!! :*
LaRonda H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 8:48AM
The service was very good and my mother said the flowers were gorgeous!
Dianne R
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 11:14PM
thank you for your help!
Maryann K
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2015 3:58PM
Representative on phone very helpful and patient. I don't know about the quality of the plant because I didn't attend funeral but I don't have any reason to think it wasn't beautiful.
Teresa M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 3:09AM
Very easy to use the website and delivery was great timing. My friend even sent me a photo of the flowers and they were perfect!
Mary Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2015 12:49AM
It was just right, thank you.
Laura L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Great customer service and delivery. - Beth P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility