Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marshall
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marshall, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 9:02AM
Delivery was faster than expected, very satisfied
Paula E
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 12:19AM
I did not see thr plant personally but was told it was pretty.
Valeria C
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 6:19AM
I was concerned when the order was changed due to a high volume of orders for the holiday. But when she got 24 roses instead, I am very happy with the service. Thank you
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 10:03AM
Quick and efficient thank you
Bonnie H
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:37AM
Excellent service/delivery time. The bouquet was perfect. Will be placing future orders with you!
Jeffrey N
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 5:45AM
I saw a photo of the flowers that were sent and I was totally pleased with the arrangement and so was the recipient. The flowers looked exactly like the arrangement I had selected from your web page. Thanks for a great job. Would definitely choose your company again.
Ann M
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 4:05PM
Thank you for yourB prompt service
Hazel G
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 7:25PM
Everything with this order was perfect and professional. The display was so beautiful, it was taken to the grave site and used as the cornerstone display. A job very well done from placing the order, to perfect delivery of a gorgeous flower arrangement. Much thanks to your entire Team ! Scott & Sharon Dyben Fort Wayne, Indiana
Scott D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 11:57AM
Sent the arrangement to my aunt in the hospital. She reports they were lovely.
Mona K
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 2:57AM
Great..same day delivery!
Rosann M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
26°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 25.32 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility