Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Luverne

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Luverne, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2023 10:47AM
Wonderful ease of purchasing!
Darcy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2023 8:24PM
Thank you for the quick turn-around and delivery. The flowers were perfect.
Katherine K
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 9:24AM
Purchased for a funeral I could not attend due to being out of town. Order and delivery were both smooth definitely recommend Avas Flowers!
Lynda P
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 8:13AM
thank you
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2021 8:56AM
Pat said it was beautuful.
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2021 10:36AM
You are outstanding alot better than Pro Flowers and you are local. The Wife loved them! Great service, great price. Thank you
Kenneth A
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 7:36AM
The bouquet was excellent. She really like the colors and the display. She said it brightened her room for her. Thanks again. The flowers were perfect.
Darlene T
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 1:19PM
I called very last minute and you guys were extremely helpful! Thank you again!!!
Becky E
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 9:56AM
I'm very pleased with my experienced. The flower arrangement was beautiful.The fruit basket was wonderful. Thank you
Katherine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility