Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Litchfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Litchfield, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2023 7:38AM
Smooth transaction, delivery on-time, floral arrangement was excellent, and recipient very happy! Thank you!
Bob M
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2023 9:28AM
Order delivered next day before noon and arrangement was excellent. Recipient very happy! Great job! Thank you.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2023 11:27AM
I had 2 separate orders one for Ruth Safford & another one a few days later for Robert Stafford. I ordered small peace lillies for both. The plants were beautiful & arrived on time. Thank you, if I lived in Litchfield I would use you for all my plant/flower needs.
Glenda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 6:25PM
Beautiful and lasting
Connie K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 10:37AM
Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Grandma loved it!!
Julie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2020 12:07AM
Thank you for doing a great job during Covid!
BONNIE C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2020 5:41PM
My Mom is always so pleased when she gets one of her monthly deliveries from you. The Artist's choices are always excellent. Thanks so much for the quality of your product.
Paula M
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2019 8:41PM
My Mom is always thrilled with the appearance of the arrangements and the length of time that her flowers last. We feel as if we are getting a terrific value for our money.
Paulline M
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2019 8:58PM
She was thrilled with the arrangement. As she has been for the last three months. Your folks do a beautiful job.
Pauline M
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2018 11:40AM
The basket we ordered was delivered on time the next day and my grandmother was very happy with it. She said it was a wonderful size (as described online) and she looked forward to planting some of the blooming plants outside. The greenhouse used called her ahead of time to ensure she would be home. Thank you this was a great experience and we will be sure to order with you again!
KRISTIN K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were said to be beautiful. Thank you very much.. - Mary W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility