Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lino Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lino Lakes, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2022 10:48AM
Online ordering was easy! Delivery was perfect! We were trying to bring a little joy to my MIL as this was the first birthday without my FIL. My MIL enjoyed the flowers very much!! Thank you!
Kim R
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2022 9:15AM
Very friendly web site.
NATE W
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 9:55AM
Method was good even for us old dads!
Jerry S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2021 9:27PM
I so appreciate the compassion and professional service I received today. I ordered flowers for my brother's funeral. The care that I received was truly appreciated. Thank you for your compassion and care. Sincerely, Jeanne Siedow
Jeanne S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 11:18AM
The flowers brightened her day!
Jenny M
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 7:23AM
Thank you for delivering the beautiful baby bouquet on the date I requested. It was so pretty with the roses, bear, and balloon.
Jackie P
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:34AM
The flowers were beautiful...my friend I sent them to took pics & sent them to me. It's nice to send someone a little "happy" . Especially in these crazy covid times!
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 7:40PM
Was pleased that the picture and the product delivered were the same. Delivered on thime
Thomas A G
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 4:38AM
Your person taking my order on phone was excellent - very clear And efficient.
DAVID S
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2020 12:57PM
Thank you for your short notice delivery.
Janice C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work Avas. Ordered placed for my Gram to cheer up the winter blues. She says the arrangement is lovely, lots of fragrant flowers, and appreciate delivery person calling her ahead of time and placing on table for her. I ordered the deluxe size for a bit more.. - Jenny B.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility