Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake City, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2021 11:30AM
The flowers arrived on time and were even more beautiful than I expected.
Kathy N
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2019 9:59AM
The picture my mother send looked much smaller than the picture, but fast delivery was nice
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 2:48PM
Thank you your service was on point for such a short notice you provide excellent service. It was very much appreciated! I will surely use your service for future orders thanks again Mrs. Jones.
Paula J
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2018 2:34AM
Excellent service! Easily place an order on line and the flowers were delivered as promised. I understand the flowers were gorgeous!
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 11:12AM
Awesome flower shop! Placed my order and it was from outside the state, they called to inform me of delivery and even asked if it was alright to leave at door, which it was! The plant was EXACTLY as it stated from the website, gorgeous! Thank you SO very much for a great experience, the best price and great fresh plants!!!!
Larry M
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 2:56PM
very easy to use and delivery service was on time.
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 5:58AM
Great service! Thank you!
Daniel S
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 9:05AM
Thank you for delivery of the beautiful flowers. The service was good, the representative who took my order was helpful and the price was great!
Myra R
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 10:52PM
I was told that the flowers were beautiful and colorful.
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 11:22PM
I was very pleased with my experance. I had to call customer service I had forgotten to put my name on card and they were very pleasant and helpful. I'll return for any floral I need.
Cindy K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were wonderful and delivered intact. I will definitely use this site again for flowers next time.. - Gillian B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility