Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Inver Grove Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Inver Grove Heights, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2021 2:21AM
Beautiful flowers. The recipient loved the roses and the vase. Delivered on time. Much thanks
Marion H
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2019 2:09PM
My sister seemed very pleased with the flowers.
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2019 12:24AM
So easy to order and flowers were beautiful! Surprised my friend for her 70th birthday! She said the flowers were amazing!
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2018 9:53AM
I was very pleased with the prompt service and thank you very much for ensuring that the arrangement was delivered prior to service. I will be sure to contact Avas next time I am in need of flowers for any reason.
Ina Sue M
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2018 9:56AM
Great service! Extremely prompt and very satisfied with the whole transaction.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 7:33AM
It's was first time ordering from you and they were lovely and right on time arrangement was just as what i wanted. great customer service
Glenda M
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 8:42AM
Thank You guys, very prompt and the balloons put a smile on my grand babies face.
Spring H
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 11:52PM
TY
Marcia A
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 9:01AM
Smooth online ordering, timely delivery, lovely arrangement and good follow up!
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 8:04PM
I was very happy how you handle my order to Dell Baran Thank You
Mary Ann K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
26°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility