Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hutchinson
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hutchinson, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2023 11:02AM
Beautiful flowers and really took my special request to heart. I would recommend this florist to others and would absolutely use them again.
Becky Vogsland
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2023 4:09PM
Easy and fulfilling.
Philip B
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2020 1:06AM
Ordering through Ava’s flowers was easy and gave me peace of mind. The bouquet was beautiful! Thank you
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 12:30AM
My friend sent pic. Very pretty
Carolyn Q
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2019 10:43AM
My friend loved the flowers. I appreciate the quick delivery as She was able to use them for a party She was having the next day.
Colleen M
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 10:56AM
Everything about this order was seamless! I had contacted customer service to ask a question and it was answered quickly and expertly. The plant that was delivered was beautiful and the recipients even commented on how wonderful it was! Thank you for your professionalism!
Nicole B
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 5:18PM
Easy to order online and was quick to get her the beautiful flowers. She said they were gorgeous
Danette W
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 4:25PM
The only complaint I have is that the initial person I talked to omitted part of the message I wanted on the card. I had to call and have it corrected. However, I don't know if it was corrected as I didn't ask the recipient. I did not see the flowers, however, she said they were beautiful.
Priscilla D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 2:33PM
I expected a larger arrangement for the price.
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 2:36AM
The service was awesome and they delivered it directly to her. I've always had problems getting flowers delivered to my wife's work but this shop made it happen. I will always order flowers from Avas from now on.
David H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivered same day in a timely manner.. - Nicole G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility