Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hastings
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hastings, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2022 11:11PM
The clerk I called was very helpful. She was very reassuring and the flowers were delivered on time and my son was very pleased with them.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 6:20AM
Very nice flowers and the delivery person was extremely nice too.
Phillip M
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 9:24AM
Pleasantly surprised at the quick delivery. Thanks.
Terry K
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2021 2:24PM
On time and as ordered. Thank you!
Helen P
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2020 6:25PM
Thank you for doing an amazing job, my parents are very grateful!
Andrea B
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 4:59PM
My daughter was very pleased with her flowers and I was happy since I live in Florida, she's in Minnesota. Thank you I'll use your service again should the need arise
Caroline A
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 11:42AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered as scheduled
JOAN D
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2018 1:42AM
All was well with the order and the process.
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 2:26PM
Recipiants pleased with basket. Thank you
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 6:38AM
I was very please with everything! I called the same day to deliver flowers that same day and you know what it was sent the same day!! Prices is reasonable.Our boss sent us a picture of the arrangement they were beautiful! Its was her birthday! Thank You!!!
Diana A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Robin LOVED her flowers today. THANK YOU! You will be hearing from me again soon. Robin deserves the best, and I feel when I send her your flowers, she's getting the best.Thanks again!. - Scott G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility