Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Golden Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Golden Valley, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 8:15AM
The reaction I heard was. " These flowers are gorgeous". I never saw the bouquet that I ordered but the family of the deceased thought they were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 8:22PM
Fantastic experience! beautiful flowers!
Dorothy A
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 4:36AM
Excellent service and good quality on flowers sent.She loved the arrangement
Cora B
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2021 8:59AM
The flowers arrived the same day as ordered & looked just like the picture on the website. They were beautiful!
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 2:22PM
The associate was very friendly and courteous, and checkout was easy.
Milan M
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2021 3:05PM
Delivered on time & I'm told that the flowers were beautiful.
SHARON F
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2021 9:25AM
My recipient was thrilled with her flower delivery and I was very happy to know that it arrived on time! Thank you!
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 12:16AM
My Aunt Marilyn called & said that the flowers were just beautiful & a real day brightener.
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 1:30AM
I received nothing confirming delivery.
Bradley J
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 8:56AM
My order was delivered in a timely manner. The recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you very much. :)
Marianne G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very pleased and so was the recipent. She loved the flowers and thought they were so beautiful, sent me a picture also. I will use you again, thank you so much.. - Shirley Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility