Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Forest Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Forest Lake, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2024 9:50PM
The flowers were delivered the next day and we received a note from the the recipients "thank you for the beautiful flowers, very appreciated." Thank you very much for your prompt delivery.
Sherry K
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 9:55AM
Method was good even for us old dads!
Jerry S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2021 9:27PM
I so appreciate the compassion and professional service I received today. I ordered flowers for my brother's funeral. The care that I received was truly appreciated. Thank you for your compassion and care. Sincerely, Jeanne Siedow
Jeanne S
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2020 12:57PM
Thank you for your short notice delivery.
Janice C
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 8:40PM
the flowers were beautiful
Nadine F
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2019 9:32AM
The poinsettia was beautiful. They loved it.
Margaret C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2018 8:46AM
Flowers were lovely!
Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 12:26AM
Service was good, delivery prompt, and communication great. Good job!
Mary T
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2017 8:00AM
I had ordered Flowers for a Funeral, they were the most Gorgeous flowers I have ever seen. They were talked about days after the celebration. I wanted something that gave a WOW factor, and they totally accomplished that need. Delivery was exceptional and the communication was top notch. Thank you for making this special day that much more.
JoAnne H
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 8:53AM
The arrangement was very nice and matched the display from the website, which was a relief to see. And confirmation that the delivery made it before the visitation was also reassuring. Well done.
Robert V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 34%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I can't think of anything you could do better. Would use you again. Thanks for your prompt service.. - Patrick S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility