Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Edina

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Edina, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 8:05AM
I ordered after a huge mishap at another floral business. You were friendly & helpful. The arrangement arrived sooner than I expected. The arrangement was even more beautiful than pictured. Very happy that I ordered from Ava' s.
Michelle Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2023 1:07PM
Ordered online, easy to navigate website. Flowers were fresh and matched description.
Liz R
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 12:22PM
Looked very nice, was happy with it. Looked like the picture, nice and full.
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2023 5:07PM
Service was great. Was able to get delivery the same day which was important because she came home the next day. Flowers are beautiful!
Janie B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 9:54AM
Ordering lovely birthday flowers for my mom was easy as it gets. The flowers were delivered on time, and my mom called me up to tell me they were just gorgeous. They made her special birthday extra-special. (The delivery person also wished her a happy birthday: bonus!)
Christine P
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 3:50PM
Your service was very reliable. My friend took a photo of the live arrangement you delivered to her and it looked beautiful. Thank you.
Margaret M F
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 1:13PM
Flowers were beautiful and helped my daughter find some joy and peace in her day,
Peggy E
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 9:09PM
Everything arrived as promised. The arrangement was beautiful and a good value. Thank you.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 2:53PM
The process to place an order was easy. The order was delivered on the date as requested. The recipient reported the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Randall M
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 9:58AM
Great job. Easy to use and great quality product.
Mark G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

This is the first time I have ordered flowers for a funeral online. It was very easy to order. Although I did not see what actually was sent I am hoping that it was very nice. I order flowers locally through the same florist but this was going out of town and our local florist does not deliver to where this went. Thank you so much for taking care of this for our club.. - Diane H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility