Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eden Prairie
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Eden Prairie, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 10:05AM
Mom was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were beautiful and the delivery person was very friendly.
Lorene L
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2023 12:52AM
My niece sent me a picture of her flowers and they looked just like the online picture. She loved them.
Kay M
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2023 6:03AM
The arrangement was beautiful and Geri loved it.
Mary O
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2023 3:16PM
Very quick GREAT service. I continually to use you all for my organization hospitality efforts and I am never disappointed.
Shondra M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 1:43PM
Beautiful flowers and thoughtful delivery, I think those were the biggest roses I've seen!
Angela D
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 7:46AM
Flower basket was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Amy G
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 8:38AM
AVA's Never disappoints. The flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what I ordered.
Maureen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 9:30AM
The flowers were very pretty and delivered on time.
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2022 9:43AM
Beautiful flower arrangement. Bright and full
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2020 11:27AM
My daughter was thrilled with her flowers and they were delivered on her birthday as requested. Thank you!
Cheryl W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility