Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coon Rapids
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Coon Rapids, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 2:07AM
Thank you for sending beautiful flowers!!
Krista V
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2022 7:45AM
Fast, beautiful! Very much appreciated!! Thanks so much!!
Kimberly S
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2022 10:58AM
The flowers "My, Sun Moon and Stars" as was reported were fresh and amazing! Highly recommend. Lovely.
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 1:01AM
I wish you could send me a picture of the bouquet of the flower so i could see them as well beside the receiver.
Suada S
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 6:20AM
I would like to Thank you for prompt, courteous help. I had a situation to where I had to place the order on hold until we had the proper information. I called and the hold order went smooth and easy as well as the call back to confirm information and the delivery. Delivery was on time, flowers looked great. Thank you, Jerry
Jerome W
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 2:36PM
My daughter loved the plants. Thank you
Sandra T
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 2:07AM
Flowers were amazing, and were delivered on time. Use Avas Flowers for any flower arrangement they are the best.
Elizabeth P
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 4:33AM
You did an excellent job. The flowers were just as expected. Very nice. Thank you!
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 9:59PM
This was a much smoother experience than I have had in the past. Fast delivery and it looks great. My wife was very surprised.
Geoffrey K
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 1:10PM
Lisa Giemzik was very pleased with her flowers I sent from your store! thank you !
Mindy C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for making the arrangement so nice. Mom loved it!. - Terri K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility