Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chaska
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chaska, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2022 9:48PM
Everything was great!
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 12:26PM
I really love this place because its easy to order from and excellent delivery's.
Wayne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 8:51AM
She loved them! Thank you she turned 40 her mom last year at Christmas of Covid. I wanted cheer her up.
Robin D
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 12:10AM
Ordering was very easy and the plant was bigger than I thought it would be. My sister loved it!
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 9:28AM
The flowers arrived in a timely manner, and were beautiful.
Kari C
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2021 4:43PM
It was there at the date it was promised! Good service!
Jill M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2021 7:50AM
Good, dependable service
Todd B
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2020 6:13AM
I was very disappointed with the size of the plant, I chose the large size pumpkin bouquet and when I received a photo of what was received it was truly a lot smaller than what I thought I ordered. Thank you for asking. Eileen Ennis
Aileen E
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 2:24PM
Michelle loved the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were perfect. Flowers looked fresh and very well arranged. Thank you!
CHERYL H
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 10:34AM
My niece was so surprised & happy with your delivery of items after having a baby! If she's happy, I'm happy!! THANK YOU
KATHLEEN P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility