Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Burnsville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Burnsville, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 7:39AM
Your work made the event wonderful
Mark L
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 7:38AM
It was perfect! Thank You
Mark L
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 6:37AM
The flowers were amazing and the delivery was right on time. Really appreciate the entire service that was provided. Thank you.
Richard V
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2023 10:08AM
Thank you for the beautiful wreath that you made for our Aunt's funeral. I was not there but saw it on video. You will definitely be recommended by me to others in your area. Service, price and delivery were excellent. Bonita Wallace
Bonita W
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2023 9:25AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and was quickly delivered.
Ryan N
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2023 9:02AM
The flower spray was beautiful and many people asked where it came from (we passed your name along).
Larry V
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 5:25PM
The floweres were beautiful. Each time I call all responders were very nice and answered all my questions. I will use your company again. Thank you very much.
Wanda K
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2022 4:33PM
Your delivery was handled well and the patient was very happy with them. I will definitly use your services again. Thank for your help. Eileen
Eileen K
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 9:08AM
Nice experience
Daphnne G
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2022 8:35AM
Easy to use site to order from.
Joan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility