Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bloomington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bloomington, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2024 10:01AM
Submitted an online order from Wisconsin in the morning and they had them delivered before noon! My birthday person sent me a text with a picture and they were just as I ordered. I was so happy and she was too!
Colleen L
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2023 9:49AM
Thank you very much for the beautiful flower arrangement. I really appreciated you providing this with such short notice.
Mary H
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2023 7:31PM
A very pretty arrangement. Thank you.
Meredith H
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 12:22PM
Looked very nice, was happy with it. Looked like the picture, nice and full.
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2023 5:07PM
Service was great. Was able to get delivery the same day which was important because she came home the next day. Flowers are beautiful!
Janie B
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 4:43PM
Arrangement was beautiful and they were impressed and delighted.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 11:47AM
Neva was thrilled with the poinsettia. She said it is the prettiest one she has ever seen - filled with lots and lots of blooms. She said the chocolates are lovely too. So thank you for making Neva's stay at the Masonic Home Rehab unit much more enjoyable. Your staff was excellent to work with! Thank you for suggesting the addition of the chocolates. Happy holidays! Marla Osinski
Marla J O
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 10:41AM
I called the shop to order the flowers. The person I spoke with was very nice and took all the information needed to order and receive the flowers on the day I needed them. I appreciated the help!
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 9:58AM
Great job. Easy to use and great quality product.
Mark G
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 12:30AM
We were very happy with your service and with the purchase. It was very nicely arranged. Thank you very much
SYLVIA M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much your arrangement put a big smile on a beautiful little girl!. - Rosemarie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility