Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belgrade
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Belgrade, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 6:52AM
The flowers were even prettier in person. Ava's didn't use the typical clear glass vase instead a pretty white vase with a heart. It was beyond perfect! Thank you !!!
Veronica J
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 1:13PM
It was a pleasure being able to order the plant online. It was delivered in a timely manner, thank you.
Becky S
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2016 5:46PM
Great service and very pretty arrangement and my Mother-in-Law loved them!
William A
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 5:20AM
The service was awesome I'll recommend to all my friends
Felipe S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 9:47AM
Thank you very much. The flowers were beautiful and she loves them!!
Richard H
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 7:44AM
Pleasure to work with - thank you!
Dana C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 11:52AM
Great Customer Service and follow up!
Derek P
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2016 9:18PM
order as stated. delivered on time. Tks!
Denise P
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 6:33PM
Very easy to use the site, and everything went smoothly. Flowers delivered on time. Thank you for making it so easy! Kristy
Kristy L
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 2:45PM
Easy to order. My daughter-in-law was pleased with the arrangment and it arrived on time.
Sue C O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility