Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Anoka
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Anoka, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2021 7:04PM
The person I spoke with when I placed my order was very helpful and pleasant. I called back later in the day with a question about my order and that person was as well.
Marie F
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2021 9:32AM
Prompt fresh delivery.
Cheryl R
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 4:16PM
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Kathy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 8:27AM
Accommodating on delivery times. Very nice arrangement.
Anne N
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2018 8:11AM
I was very pleased and will order from you again.
Michele B
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 4:27PM
The order (4050113) for the Fumiko Skovran Funeral was amazing. You did a great job, the arrangement looked beautiful, and it was delivered prior to the service which was a very important part. I expected what was in the picture and you delivered more. Thank you so much for an amazing arrangement!
Harry O
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 1:10AM
I was very pleased with your service and my mother enjoyed the fact that the delivery person sang happy birthday to her when she opened the door. The was a nice touch.
Richard F
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 8:11AM
Flowers were great. My wife loved them.
James I
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 2:40PM
The flowers were beautiful, and delivered at a great time. Shee was so surprised and impressed. You all made her day... so in turn, made mine. Thank you... i look forward to using your services from now on!
Jennifer M
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 7:56PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time. My only complaint, It did't show up w/ the balloon i ordered.
DAMON L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
24°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were lovely.. - Judith T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility