Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alexandria
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Alexandria, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 2:05PM
Very easy ordering, flowers were beautiful
Pat S
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2021 8:39PM
Very professional!
Tom B
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 8:07AM
Service was most friendly and helpful. Product was beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion
Maureen K
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2019 8:02AM
Excellent experience dealing with Avas flower company. Prompt and efficient.
Tamara C
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2019 5:52PM
My family was very pleased with the arrangement sent to the assisted living home. It arrived in plenty of time for the memorial service. I appreciate things getting done in a timely way.
Vera H
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2019 11:33PM
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thanks!!
Michael N
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 2:52PM
Thanks great service
Jim T
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2018 8:46AM
Very happy, easy to order, quick delivery & beautiful flowers! Thank you!!
Gail J
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2017 9:52AM
I ordered a bouquet for my Best Friends Birthday. They called ahead to confirm her address and ended up delivering to her work! She was thrilled and the flowers we BEAUTIFUL. Thank you!!!!
Kari K
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 10:33AM
The orchid was a different color than that shown in photo, but the recipient still was happy with it.
Robert D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
-2°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Very user friendly site. The recipiant expressed that the plant that was sent was gorgeous.. - Colleen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility