Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ypsilanti
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ypsilanti, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 10:30PM
Thank you. I am sorry for taking so long. The flowers were beautiful. God Bless
Beverly W
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 11:35AM
Thank you for making my shopping experience easy! This was the first time I have EVER bought flowers from the internet. The instructions were clear. The pricing was pretty transparent. The delivery was perfect!!! I will recommend this place to other people I know. And yes, I will gladly order from you again in the future.
Keenon A
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 10:14AM
I had an arrangement of flowers sent as a birthday surprise to a very special lady and absolutely adored them. As soon as she got them, she sent me a picture of the beautiful arrangement and couldn't stop gushing over them. The pictures online or the one she sent me did no justice capturing the essence the flowers emitted. Very worthwhile purchase.
Charles A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 12:27AM
great service. delivered on time.
Mamadou B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 12:45AM
My family liked the arrangement, they sent me a text showing the arrangement, I am very pleased. Your delivery service was prompt, thank you
Sally A. M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 7:54AM
The flowers were beautiful and was delivered on the day they were to be delivered. Thank you very much!
Maria R
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2021 1:23PM
My daughter sent a picture of the flowers. They were beautiful!!
Peggy C
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 6:55AM
This is my second time using your service, and once again everything was great. Thank you.
Ernie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2020 6:35PM
They were a big lift in spirits!!
Elise W
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2020 8:29AM
Thank you for the excellent and beautiful flower delivery.
Caroline P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 9.26 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was happy with the delivery. A job well done.. - George M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility