Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ypsilanti
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ypsilanti, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 2:36PM
Fast and easy.
Ron F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 9:02AM
Thank you for your professionalism and your courtesy. The flower arrangement was lovely, job well done.
Martin C
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2023 9:35PM
Love your flowers, great service
Judith E
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2023 8:26AM
Nothing. I understand the delivery went beautifully.
Stephanie T
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 10:30PM
Thank you. I am sorry for taking so long. The flowers were beautiful. God Bless
Beverly W
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 11:35AM
Thank you for making my shopping experience easy! This was the first time I have EVER bought flowers from the internet. The instructions were clear. The pricing was pretty transparent. The delivery was perfect!!! I will recommend this place to other people I know. And yes, I will gladly order from you again in the future.
Keenon A
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 10:14AM
I had an arrangement of flowers sent as a birthday surprise to a very special lady and absolutely adored them. As soon as she got them, she sent me a picture of the beautiful arrangement and couldn't stop gushing over them. The pictures online or the one she sent me did no justice capturing the essence the flowers emitted. Very worthwhile purchase.
Charles A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 12:27AM
great service. delivered on time.
Mamadou B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 12:45AM
My family liked the arrangement, they sent me a text showing the arrangement, I am very pleased. Your delivery service was prompt, thank you
Sally A. M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 7:54AM
The flowers were beautiful and was delivered on the day they were to be delivered. Thank you very much!
Maria R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for tracking down the flower recipient at his home, after he was discharged from the hospital - amazing service. The family and I were both very impressed! Thank you!. - Jennifer S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility