Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wyoming

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wyoming, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 5:40PM
Beautiful flowers. Easy to order
Julanne J
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2022 6:06AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as ordered.
Kathy K
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2017 8:30AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived exactly when they said they would be delivered. I will definitely order from them again.
Nicole S
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 3:17AM
Your website was very easy to use and the flowers looked just like the picture. It was a gift and delivered within a couple hours of ordering. Very satisfied. Thank you
Robin & Trent P
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 6:32PM
Lilies were not available, and I received a phone call and an email to tell me but was assured that my order would be substituted. I received a picture from the recipient and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Teresa H
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 5:18AM
Thank you for a beautiful arrangement. It arrived on time and was a great value
Victoria T
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 4:01PM
Was delivered earlier than prommised which was good
Shawn J
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2016 10:23PM
Easy ordering (ordering from Boston!) and quick and excellent service!
Martha W
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 4:20AM
1) Person taking the order was very helpful and had a great attitude 2) flowers were delivered in good time 3) mother-in-law loves the flowers!!!
Peggy W
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2015 1:42AM
Lillian was thrilled with the flowers and they arrived at the time and day we requested.
Steven A. Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your caring service, and excellent communication. It is a pleasure doing business with you.. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility