Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Whitmore Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Whitmore Lake, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2023 7:45AM
Excellent service beautiful healthy plant so very pleasant delivery people all round delighted will certainly use again
Christine K
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2018 7:20AM
Beautiful flowers and very fast!
Gordon B
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2018 7:27AM
Very Friendly and helpful customer service
Yolanda R
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 12:12AM
The arrangement was definitely not as full as the picture. I was expecting more flowers for the $75 I paid. Delivery was fast, I appreciated that. Just a bit disappointed in the fullness and arrangement size.
Sharon K
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 5:42PM
Barb sent me a picture of the flowers after they arrived. It was a really pretty arrangement with the Teddy Bear. She loved them!
Darla C
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 8:13AM
Great Job, Website was easy to navigate and the flowers were delivered in plenty of time on the delivery date . Thank you
Adrian B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 9:52AM
thank you for your help in time of sorrow when sometimes things need to be done quickly . the arraingment looked very nice and you were able to deliver at a moments notice . thank you again the montour family
Mike L
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 5:44PM
Floral was ordered for a wake in Arizona for brother of employee that works at BearCom. Ordering was accurate, and friendly. Very organized. Thank you!
Stanley C
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 1:12AM
Flowers were fresh, beautiful and artfully arranged. Thank you for your obvious commitment to quality.
Thelma R
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 4:53AM
Great costumer service and quality. I thought the delivery price was a bit high though.
Ronda M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 78%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered via the Internet from my home in CA for shipment to my daughter in NH. She loved the flowers.. - Junius R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility