Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Westland, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2022 12:44AM
Great job, great flowers & great service
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 6:53PM
I ordered the flowers on Mother's Day. The Feedback was delivery Monday or Tuesday. My Mom's flowers were delivered Monday morning Much to my surprise! The flowers were beautiful!
Suzanne F
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 10:00AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Carolyn J
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2021 7:50AM
Great choices on website. Flower arrangement delivered was fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Denise S
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 1:32PM
I was delighted with the same day delivery. My mother in law was surprised. The arrangement was beautiful. Overall a great experience. I will use you again in the future.
Judith W
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2019 11:39AM
Customer service was very attentive to my concerns. Thank you!
Jessica P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2019 9:38AM
I had flowers delivered to a funeral I was unable to attend. It would have been nice to receive a photo of what was delivered so I knew what they were receiving. I know you have the photo of the product I had ordered but I know that it may be subject to change certain things depending on circumstances. Just a suggestion.
Tracy K
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2019 12:33AM
Service was excellent and flowers were delivered at the time promised. I would definitely use this flower shop again. Thank you for your excellent service.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2018 5:48AM
Easy to order and fast delivery!!
Jeanne V
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 11:45PM
Thank you for your assistance!
Susan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility