Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wayne

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wayne, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 4:34AM
Excellent! The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you.
TERRI S
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 9:08PM
My first order with Ava's. Everything went great from the ordering on-line to the text received when delivered. Katie was so excited about receiving flowers! Thank you.
Christine P
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2020 12:20AM
Very happy with this order
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2017 7:33AM
Very please with the flowers beautiful.
Sheila B
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 12:40PM
I really appreciated the quick response and delivery of the order. Was sent a picture of the flowers and it is beautiful. Thank you so much. Joella Warner
Joella W
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 11:22AM
I had a good experience thank you.
Thomas R
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 6:37AM
The person who received basket said it was beautiful and were very satisfied. Thank you for completing order in a timely fashion.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 8:26AM
A dear friend just moved from independent living to assisted living, a difficult emotional decision. She received her flowers as scheduled, and she was thrilled. She described them in detail and said the fragrance was wonderful. Thank you for brightening her day.
KATHLEEN W
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2016 10:15PM
Thank you for an exceptional service and price
Dimple P
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2015 1:19AM
Avas has been a perfect way to let my daughter know how much we love her and that we are thinking of her. Avas has delivered when we needed them to, reliably and with pleasing results.
Andrew H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility