Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wayland

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wayland, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 11:27AM
This was a great experience for me. It was easy to pick out flowers and chocolates, they were delivered when they were supposed to be delivered, and my mom loved them! She said they were absolutely beautiful and really cheered her up while she's recovering from injury. Thank you for taking such care on my order, and being so professional. I really appreciate it so much.
Melinda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2022 10:29AM
Amazing customer response, beautiful flowers and fast delivery
Beth F
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2022 7:21AM
I was very satisfied, Thank you
Carole A
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 7:39AM
Thank you for the same day service!
Theresa D
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2018 10:19AM
Very happy with the quality of the product!
McCall S
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 1:48PM
You have a great tracking and follow up process with notification of delivery to your customers. Appreciated. Delivered on time and the same day. Thank you
John D
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 3:48AM
Ordering couldn't have been easier, delivery was on time, and the recipients told me that the boxwood Christmas tree is beautiful. Thank you. Leslie Peterson
Leslie P
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 12:20PM
Roses still look good one week later. Customer service worked well with us to arrange delivery when the supplier was unavailable
Roger B
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 1:33PM
Thank you so much. With short notice on a busy Holiday, you did it! The flowers were delivered timely and beautiful. My Grandmother couldn't get over how beautiful they are. Thank you!
Renee W
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 7:13PM
thanks!
NORBERT S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 15%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility