Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Washington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Washington, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 2:14PM
Bouquet was great. Was sent a picture of it. They were very happy with it.
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2023 9:23AM
Great experience. The person who took the order was pleasant and professional. The flowers were delivered to my daughter for her birthday and they were beautiful. I would recommend your business and told my daughter to recommend your business. My daughter lives in DC and I live in NY and wanted to make her birthday special. Avas helped me make it special !!!
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2023 8:30PM
Everything was great
Eduardo G
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2023 12:12AM
Thank you for delivery my mother flowers for her funeral on time an the flowers sprays were VERYYYY BEAUTIFUL ..THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH...I DEFINITELY WILL ORDER MORE FLOWERS IN THE FUTURE BUT FOR A DIFFERENT OCCASION
Monica C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 11:36AM
Glad I was able to get delivery on the 60th anniversary. They were very happy with the flowers.
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 10:57AM
My daughter loved the flowers but there was much more "filler" in the bouquet than the one I selected which had only lily and roses. Otherwise a very pretty arrangement.
Mary E
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 1:13AM
Great service my friend was extremely pleased with the flowers and I'm very satisfied with the professionalism this company would highly recommend to everyone
Manny S
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 10:17AM
Great service! Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Gail B
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 5:14AM
Great service! Beautiful arrangement! Able to deliver on last minute notice. Thank you!
Miranda G
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 5:39PM
My friend liked the arrangement. Your service was good ...first time customer! MS
Maudlyn S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

Washington DC.
title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Prompt delivery. I know she liked them.. - Jean W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility