Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Walled Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Walled Lake, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 12:13PM
Great service. Arrived on time and as advertised.
Willie F
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2023 9:24AM
Everything was good. Nice people to deal with
Angelika M
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 9:47AM
Rita received the flowers on time and loved them. They were beautiful and just as ordered. Thanks
Theresa B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 6:11AM
The flowers were gorgeous! The delivery man arrived right before closing. I waited because I was afraid no one would be there.
TERESE F
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 9:23AM
Flowers are beautiful and delivery was just as expected thank you very much
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2019 2:43PM
Very satisfied
Shirley D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 8:12AM
Easy to order, delivered on time, bouquet as expected
Jill R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 2:55AM
Flowers were wonderful! Thank you
Heather C
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 7:55AM
I was very pleased with the flower arrangement that I ordered for my daughters birthday, especially seeing I called on such short notice and had to have them delivered before 4: 00 pm the same day. Thank you for the great service
Sherry P
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 5:05AM
I've used Avas Flowers several times over the last couple of years for special occasions, being delivered to family members and have been completely satisfied.
Pamela P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility