Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Utica
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Utica, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2021 4:07AM
Recipient loved the arrangement.
Deborah A
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2020 8:27AM
Customer was happy
Rena M
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2019 6:48PM
Nice and easy
Kevin R
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 9:44AM
Our niece said these were the prettiest flowers she has ever received. Thank you for making her day.
Pat A
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2019 5:28PM
I ordered flowers for a funeral this week. you did a fantastic job, they were beautiful. Great Job!!! I will definitely use you again and urge others to use Utica Florist for all their flowers! Thank You for the great experience.
Shirley Molzon
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2018 7:51AM
I am in a corporate setting and send arrangements for various reasons. I've only discovered Ava's during the past year and am very pleased with ordering, flower quality, and delivery. Thank you.
Holly B
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2018 6:11AM
Had an easy time ordering. Lauren was very much appreciated
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2018 8:05AM
Very helpful! Wind chimes were the perfect gift. Thank you!
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2018 4:26AM
It would have been helpful to know about what time the delivery was going to be on the next day.
Steven R
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2018 1:18AM
It was overall a good experience.
Steven R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My Grandmother loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank you for getting it delivered in a timely manner.. - Tiffany J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility