Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spring Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Spring Lake, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 11:28AM
Very easy to work with. Flowers were beautiful.
Victoria V
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2021 12:50PM
My mother-in-law loved the arrangement
Denise M
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2019 7:14AM
Everything went as expected. Thanks.
James C
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2019 3:37PM
Service was excellent and so was the plant!
Diana M
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2018 7:43AM
My mom was very happy- the whole experience and product were spot on.
Christian F
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2018 8:57AM
I was very pleased with the product. the "Birthday Girl" said they were beautiful and were quite yummy. Since I am from West Virginia, I just took and chance with your website. I am very happy I did. Thank you !!
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2017 2:50AM
MY GRANDMOTHER LOVED HER FLOWERS. SHE SAID THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. THEY GOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN IT SAID IT WOULD. THANK YOU
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 8:01AM
Everyone was very happy
Clayton R
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 2:15AM
I didn't see the flowers so I can't say anything about that but the price was great and customer service was excellent. Getting the confirmation email of delivery was nice.
Debbie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 8:57AM
She was very happy with the flowers and said they were very Beautiful; so I ask her to send me a picture of the bouquet, and I agree with her 100%
Clayton R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

Juanita loved the arrangement. That's the main thing.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility